Get in Touch

If you need to get in touch with us, please call using the numbers below, or complete the form at the bottom of the page.

Vicar and ArchdeaconPending appointment
Pioneer MinisterAlex Brown
ChurchwardensErnie de Leigh Runciman
Charles Wilson
Ros Wilson
Pastoral CareAntony Hamilton 625388 / 450292
Safeguarding OfficeEmily Wilde
PCC Lay ChairMr Andrew Willoughby
PCC SecretarySam Derbyshire
OrganistNicholas J Roberts & Ian Quayle
VergerJoyce Walker
TreasurerAndy Baxendale